Many famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Numerous celebrities in our society are there who are the role models for the population. Some of them are treated in a bad manner by the news by trolling them. We should consider them as also normal crowd without judging them. In this, essay I will be discussing merits and demerits and will conclude by my opinion that every community should be treated equally whether they are famous or common folk. Firstly, there are many sectors like music, film, politics, art in which the folk are well known for their works. It needs immense hard work and dedication to achieve success and be famous. Moreover, the famous person is also the normal public who have kids and family at home. Trolling a person badly on television could be emotionally and economically detrimental. To make an image takes time but to break someone’s image could take seconds. For instance, last week an actress was enjoying a vacation in the Maldives with his cousins. news highlight this message as she is spending time with her boyfriend. Sometimes, this false news really affects badly on their career. The news behaves so unfairly with them. Secondly, television should be responsible for the content they show on Television. nation across the globe relate to the news and politics. Showing the wrong image could affect the life of audiences as well as the celebrities. Many young and old societies are emotionally connected with their role models. However, the sometimes famous figures could also mislead us by showing their perfect personality in media but being something else in real life. The media can show us the correct picture of a person. For instance, In Chandigarh, a Kiran Kundra an actress was shopping in a mall. There crowd and reporters came to click photos and ask questions about her personal growth. Then she left a mall immediately. These kinds of incidents happen with the celebrities sometimes which embarrassed them. To conclude, there are some folk who are treated badly by the media which should not be done. However, instead of showing them badly they should be given some time to realise their fault and should be judged like a normal population. Their family growth should be kept apart and news should act more professionally by showing vital content.