Many people get little or no exercise either during the working day or their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Many people get little or no exercise either during the working day or their free time, and have health problems as a result. Working is considered the main reason why this is the case, workers should be responsible for solving this problem. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that do not have free time enough since employees always sit down on a chair while they are doing their performance. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of employees of Amazon that working in the office are likely to sit down all day. This example shows free time plays a major role in a staff exercise. In order to solve this issue, the manager of companies should take action as soon as possible, The most significant solution to support this fact that workers should get more facilities to activity,whereas, they are still at work time. This is because an employee will get more active by running and working together. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most staffs in Binance choose to do work along with running on exercise equipment in the official company because they can choose both of activities at in same age. By doing this exercise will increase because it is more comfortable. In conclusion, many people get little or no exercise either during the working day or their free time, and have health problems as a result. In order to combat this, workers should get more facilities to exercise,whereas, they are still in work time.