Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

It is often argued that when youngsters travel abroad bring many pluses to not only themselves but also to their community. I totally agree with that idea as it is a fruitful way to understand other countries cultures, Also it will shape their personality and set up future plans. First of all, it is undeniable that travelling overseas bring many advantages to individuals as it is a perfect opportunity to meet foreign people and start a new friendly relationship with other people. Therefore, they might understand the culture and traditions of those countries. For example, many Europeans travel to Asian countries and they find it interesting as it gives them the chance to see different cultures and even to try traditional food or learn their language. Hence it might strengthen the relationship between all people worldwide. Furthermore, travelling and discovering different countries will definitely assist young people not only to shape their personality but also to improve their critical thinking skills by being responsible for the decisions they make during their journey. Moreover, it will enable them to see a full and spotless image of life and what challenges they might face in the future. So, it is a great way to plan for the future and choose a suitable career for them. To sum up, visiting global countries plays a significant role in young people lives as it is considered the main key in shaping the personality and developing the skills. As well as it has a major part to determine post-graduation life and career.