Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

What has been called into question is whether achieving goals is due to luck or not. I firmly believe that achieving amis is not chancy, particularly it needs to strive and set a clear plan. One of the most obvious evidence of reaching purposes is that requires perseverance. By overcoming barriers and obstacles, individuals can push through challenges, including fear of failure, external distractions, and time management. This allows them to avoid negative thinking and identify any gaps in achieving aims and focus on what they want to reach. This not only helps people reach their target but also they can partly guarantee their future. Another compelling reason for this perspective is that people set a clear plan. By setting clear objectives, creating a plan of action and frequently working towards those goals, individuals would achieve their goals, regardless of luck. Therefore, having a plan in life may reduce stress and anxiety to achieve goals maintain productivity and focus on tasks without hesitation. However, there are those who might believe that achieving amis could be lucky, as it might be due to a lack of preparation for unforeseen circumstances. Nevertheless, this is not a valid reason, thanks to one's success relies on hard work and having strategic plans. In conclusion, I strongly believe that success is not chancy, particularly in terms of making an effort and planning.