Some people think that public libraries are necessary while others believe that nowadays public libraries are no longer important. What is your opinion?

Over the last two or three decades, libraries ' usage has been decreasing tremendously due to the invention of the technology. However, some believe that common libraries are most crucial and essential while others say that these have been diminishing popularity and not significant at present. I partially agree with this statement and that essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, certainly, public libraries is of utmost importance because all the population can go study and learn in one place while they can obtain enormous wisdom from aformentioned. Moreover, these have a plenty of books and materials not only the local author's books but also the foreign author' book too, as a result, countless students learn for their higher education studies even government exams. For example, Indians always like to go libraries for improving their wisdom as well as a plethora of materials are available in one place, thus, they can study without cost. Hence, these libraries are most crucial. On the other hand, at present, we are living in a modern era while technology is provided a lot of benefits to us, similarly, these parts of common libraries are not necessary for studying because all materials and books are available in online platform, so, mankind can get easily without going any comon place for use these instead of they can use whenever and whereever. For instance, a recent report by the London Times said that more than 70% of the public libraries have closed across the world because humankind does not go there. So, these libraries do not need for a longer period. To conclude, when all things considered, I am convinced that, a library can give a pplethora of benefits to the population, so, mankind still use more; these cannot be a longer period due to the technology invention. Therefore, I partially agree with aforementioned statement and I believe that it depends on humankind's choice.