Many people used distance- learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefits as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people like to stay at home rather than go outside. They prefer to get learning programs at home than attend real classes. These two viewpoints have their own advantages. Both will discussed below. On one hand, society believes that studying programs at home is more effective than attending college or university. For instance, if they have many assignments that need to be done but haven't been done yet. They can do that assignment, while they join distance learning classes. It's called time efficiency, they can do several things in one moment. Distance-learning programs or online classes make them more educated with technology. Advanced technology can be seen in many improvement apps that can be useful for online classes, such as Zoom. That app makes online class feels real, so teachers are able to communicate with students more intensely. However, they can learn how to make assignments by using gadgets. So, their work can be done more easily. On the other hand, the population think attending college or university will be more productive than studying at home. Studying in a real class, makes they can catch more material that the teacher gives. This can make their grades higher if they can understand what the teachers teach. There are some materials that have to be discussed with teachers and friends in class, it will be more interesting if they can be discussed in reality. If they do that in online classes, the material can be not clear and satisfactory because it wasn't delivered well. In conclusion, there are two types of people that have an opinion about studying at home or going to a real class. For me, I rather attend a real class because it's not boring than studying at home. We can socialize with many people there.