Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (eg cost, environment). Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Owing to the various requirement that humans are struggling with,some individuals believe to allocate financial resources to enhance the speed of commuting infrastructures,while the opponents have mentioned the other priorities, such as environmental issues,as more essential realms to concentrate on. However,in my point of view,without the capacity of living on the earth,the societies' achievement about pace would not be usable, therefore,saving the nature is more vital.different sides are explained here. One of the most highlighted benefits of exploiting high-speed public vehicles has to do with the needed development in the contemporary era,not only to increase the knowledge in various realms but also to rescue from the probable threats.To enlighten,if people have the capability to decrease the houres on way, then it is feasible to concentrate on their project more fruitfully.As a vivid case,neither lack of time nor tiredness of long access routes are irritating,while the saved time could be allocated to new inventions fo the future,especially in the sector of the military part to defend against both other nations r the aliens. Furthermore,by qualifying such services,divergent obstacles would be addressed,namely, either air pollution or even the annoying traffic of the metropolises.Actually,multitudes of city-dwellers that used to be reluctant toward sharing machines,like buses or trains,would be attracted to them if are witnesses of the fortified qualification. On the other hand,nowadays,humans are encountered with the results of ignoring the ecosystem,whereas they would be surrounded by more of them in the future if they do not revise their treatment.As a vivid case,the alternations of the weather condition that has taken place is considered as an offspring of the emitted green-house gasses from the cars' exhausts,based on the scientists' claims. Moreover,it is possible for the human race to vanish from the globe due to the lack of food or loss of the residential circumstance potentials of the earth.Based on the released news,the number of some creatures have skyrocketed in absence of their predators that have been eradicated as an offspring of human's functions. For instance,the rate of the rats,as a form of spreading divergent diseases like leishmaniasis, have swelled,when the snakes have been hunted for their skins or their poisons in some vicinities around the world. To recapitulate,while some alleged the existing wealth should be dedicated to ascending the speed of transportation,which not only is required but also is necessary to use the time more efficiently in the technology era,others notice the importance of the role of the environment in people lives,which need to absorb the investments.Ultimately,to me,to utilize rapid vehicles, firstly,the manacing factors should be tackled.