Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are most people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Over the last two or three decades, fast food industry has been developing tremendously than ever before due to addictions. However, countless mankind eats these instant foods across the world, doctors suggest fast food is not a good for health. Affortable price and taste is the main reasons for these situations. There are some possible measures to tackle that problem. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are main two causes for mankind eats enormously instant meals. One of the major reasons is that fast food price is very affortable and cheap instead of cooking at home, so, numerous humankind likes to prefer aforementioned. For example, in McDonald's a burger price is just $5 but if you will cook at home, ingrediants cost is higher than buying a burger. Another main reason is that taste, these kinds of fast foods taste is unique and numerous humankind is addicted rather than homemade foods. These are the main reasons for mankind consumes fast food a lot. There are some possible measures to tackle these problems. One of the possible solutions is that all instant food companies should be added to their menus which is healthy meals rather than junk foods such as salad. For instance, in western nation's fast food enterprises already has added salad to their menus, as a result, enormous people have to eat a healthy foods. Another manageable solution is that the government might be increased the tax for these enterprises, consequently, food costs would be raised, hence, people might be eaten homemade meals. These are the manageable solutions for that trend. To conclude, when all things considered, the population likes to eat these foods for taste and low cost. The solution about the thing indicated, increasing the tax and adding healthy menus in hotels.