Why people who leave school are more successful compare to those who complete their studies. Give reasons why they are more successful and what is require to be successful.

A successful person refers to someone who would reach their goal, which means it depends on the individual. However, there are more successful people who leave school than those who graduate from their studies, this is because of social justice. In this essay, I will illustrate the reason for this statement and the following examples of successful people's characteristics will be provided in order to support my point of view. To begin with, the most significant reason why an unfinished school person has more success than those who graduate from their studies is social justice. In today's most societies have given value to wealthy people who can make a huge amount of money, thus even many people who can create new technology or new scientific knowledge such as the scientist who found the mRNA vaccine to tackle to COVID-10 virus or engineer who can create the artificial intelligence in order to diagnosis Hepatocellular Carcinoma are likely to be inglorious. On the other hand, many famous people such as Steve Jobs who is an owner of Apple's business are well-known as ungraduated successful person because he is a rich man. Therefore, society is likely to judge successful people by how much money they can make. Furthermore, in my opinion, there are three significant characteristics a successful person should have such as determination, intelligence and creativity. This is because without actions there would not have an outcome even if the idea is created and also admiring to be successful is required. For instance, according to recent news, it has been revealed that 80% of successful people have these characteristics. Thus, ideas and actions are the important keys to being successful. In conclusion, Social judgment is the most important reason in order to determine success and three significant qualifications of a successful person are determination, intelligence and creativity.