Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

People nowadays are being more adventurous by exploring odd regions despite the problematic situations in the area. There are pros and cons attached to the thought which will be explained in further parts. Travelling has become an essential activity nowadays. There are communities that plan in advance and the rest want to explore without any itinerary. Seeking out the zone which is less-visited or carries different research have always attracted those tourists who are fond of secret adventures. In,general everybody wants to visit the safe area which may give temporary refreshment and might add up to their existing knowledge, however visiting sites with some strange layouts will always lead to an unforgettable memory. Sneaking out to such a zone helps build some attributes like taking risks, boosts confidence, increases the possibilities of new findings and also helps to inculcate new directions to one's life. For example, there are people who visit Mt Everest in severe snow conditions with full enthusiasm and have succeeded in creating world records and giving them endless memories and beautiful experiences of nature. On the contrary, Falling into a weird region may not conclude beneficially. There are high chances of frequent changes in the atmospheric conditions which would become hard to handle and may result in unexpected disasters. Another reason is that stopping by the places which are less known will lead to mishappenings like getting lost, or not being able to manage any tense situation, not getting the required help etcetera. As a, result the impacts of the choice of place will lead to unhappy memories and might also affect mental conditions too. To conclude, there are two sides to the coin whenever we speak about travelling. Hence one should choose the region depending on his or her own physical and mental capacities. Also choosing the right zone and exploring within set limits will always result in amazing memories. To add up tourists should always take a basic idea about an area and then visit it. Making an Adhoc choice and relying on destiny will give negative outcomes adding up unacceptable moments.