Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There is enormous admission who prefer to work while studying. Due to this, they feel under pressure, as they do not get enough time for their study. This matter can be resolved by taking some appropriate steps. This essay will elaborate on the causes and their possible solutions in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is that enlistment want to provide financial support to their family as in most families there is only one wage earner. Thus it is difficult to fulfil the needs of all the members. The other cause is that enlistment have to take the burden of their job and education simultaneously on their young shoulders. Resultantly, they feel extreme pressure and mental stress. Moreover, some adolescents want to achieve their goals and dreams at an early age. For instance, many admissions prefer to do internships to acquire their professional field’s experience. As to the viable solutions, I feel the most potent would be the government to introduce some beneficial schemes and scholarships to support the working students economically. Therefore, they can start their career and help their family by earning as well as studying. Additionally, they can perform moment management practices, physical exercise, and early morning meditation to overcome unwanted mental stress and pressure. Furthermore, spending quality time with family, friends and near ones plays an essential role in resolving these kinds of issues. In conclusion, working while studying is stressful for the admission, because they have to focus on both at the same age. However, it can be resolved with the help of the government’s schemes, family support and managing their data.