International travel has many advantages to both travellers and the country that they visited. Do Advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Most countries in the world develop tourism spots to gain international visitors. Although it has many benefits for The National Economy, it has some drawbacks for local communities. In my opinion, foreign travellers benefits surpass the disbenefits. In this essay, i am going to state my point of view about it. First of all, international travellers are more likely to spend more money than local visitors because they come from wealthy countries. For example, Bali has already grown into a world-class tourism spot in the past ten years because the Indonesian government deciding to open it for overseas travellers ten years ago. Right now, Tax revenue from Bali's tourism contributes to one-tenth of the national budget. Furthermore, it gives jobs opportunity for local resident and help on solving unemployment in the regional state. Even though it has so many advantages, there are some flaws that cause by international travel. It causes the local culture to lose its identity. For Example, In the year 1945, Jakarta is famous for its cultures which are dominated by Betawi folks. But the president chooses to open it for international travel as a part of a bilateral business. A lot of travellers from other countries flight to Jakarta for Business and leisure purposes. The result is, right now, the local heritages are gone and replaced by modern culture. In conclusion, the advantages of international travel give more benefit than the disadvantages. It helps people reach all parts of the world for the purpose of leisure or business. To overcome the disbenefit from international travel, the national government should protect the local culture and promote it to international markets.