People should be allowed to continue to work for as long as they want to, and not be forced to retire at a particular age such as 60 or 65 Do you agree or disagree?

Recruitment of staff is one of the most complicated and challenging tasks for the organisation. Setting up the retirement age is always debatable, but now it has become more and more controversial. In this Cut-throat era, certain human resource researchers vehemently suggest that employers should not retire senior staff until they are not physically active. I am in partial agreement with the given topic as certain work profiles require the young generation. In a subsequent,paragraph I intend to shed light on the topic with proper illustration and proper conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost,experienced workers act as an asset to the organisation, as with their experience, they have developed various strategies that can earn higher revenue to the company and have an ability to manage tasks in a prudent and pragmatic way. Secondly, it's an accredited fact that,if they are active and working, there are less prone to mental and health issues. For Instance, in Japan most of the older people are active and working, thus their life expectancy is much higher as compared to other countries. On the other hand, after working for so many years, people need relaxation from stress and strain, and spent quality time with their kith and kin. Besides that, certain jobs like armed forces or police require active and healthy personnel to perform difficult tasks effectively and efficiently. To Conclude, age is just a number its all about the productivity and proficiency of individual matters.