International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country that they visited. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

international travel had been offering leisure time and relaxation.there are positive and negative impacts on both travellers and destinations. however, I believe the benefits of international travel outweigh the drawbacks. there are two benefits side both visitor and country. firstly, there are opportunities for earn money due to the visitor boosts the economy.to elaborate, person visit Thailand bought a financial ticket and booked the hotel. on the other hand, it helps local to offer their products to vistor visitors. secondly, knowledge is ecxchange exchange when you visit new countery. for,example my cousin the flow to Qatar he discovered new more cult and learned new thing by interacting with local. nevertheless, there are drawbacks for foreign trip aslo.to begain, when visit a new place could result shock culture for mony many.to be precise, it may be difficult between visitors and locals to understand ech other. moreover,it can led to spreading the diseases. to illustrate, the current coronavirus pandemic is a classical example. to sum up,the pros and cons for international travel is various, in my opinion the advantages is outweigh the disadvantages.