In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, people must have their own home than renting accommodation. While it is often considered a bad condition for an adult person to spend their life renting an apartment in developing countries. This essay will discuss the reason and the drawbacks of having a house. Owning a home symbolizes financial independence, which means you have a stable life in society. Moreover, people look at you with respect eyes, which triggers a person to work hard. For example, my brother can get a beautiful girlfriend fastest in his working circle due to homeownership than his friend with a rental home. Another reason, they do not have a waste time on accommodation hunting when a rental contract expires. Therefore, they can just focus on hard work and other essential things like married life. Turning to the other side, buying a residence by themselves will cause an economic impact of pocket. These days, the residence price is higher than ten years ago, some people from the middle budget need to extra work. Consequently, many property marketers offer various payment and promo methods to attract their consumers, such as no interest for two years' installments or a 25% discount for a deposit before the deadline. So many buyers make a decision as soon as possible. To summarize, It can be seen that homeownership is a form of prestige in society, and it does not waste your time to hunt accommodation. However, buying a house will be drained a lot of your money.