With The Increasing Use And Development Of New Technology, Many Machine Are New Able To Do The Work Which People Used To Perform. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, the proliferation of state-of-the-art technology has brought numerous benefits, including terminating human involvement in countless works. The writer contends that while this tendency can contribute to the unemployment rate, the inevitable benefits of lessening risky tasks and boosting productivity far outweigh any drawbacks. One of the main advantages of implementing high-tech technology in dangerous work is how efficacious they are in performing these tasks. This is because, unlike humans suffering from both emotional and physical burdens while being responsible for accurately accomplishing demanding chores, automated robots can obtain these missions without being affected by emotional pressure, leading to more successful outcomes. Take SpaceX's newest space exploration as a prime example; astronauts in this venture into space docked successfully at the International Space Station without having to lift a finger, thanks to the intervention of automation technology. Another benefit of utilizing machines in the workplace is their efficient impact on people regarding work productivity. Unavoidably, performing dull and mundane tasks in a long section can reduce job efficiency. However, automation in technology allows machines to perform multiple tasks with minimal human involvement, which can lessen laborers working on these tasks. As a result, the total outcomes become more successful due to the accuracy of automatic machines, and workers move their concentration to more sophisticatedly demanding jobs. However, the main negative impact of this trend is the displacement of jobs, bringing about the influx of unemployment. In more detail, with the adoption of robots, manual labour in manufacturing sites can be significantly downsized to make more revenue. This point has credibility; however, people can get a better job opportunity with a high salary because this tendency demands people to improve their skills to live up to the company's criteria. Consequently, they become less reliant on low-wage manual jobs and get higher job prospects. In conclusion, although adopting technology in the workplace can threaten workers due to job displacement, this can be outweighed by the benefits of reducing dangerousness and increasing productivity in the work environment.