Some people believe that cell phone should be for personal use only others however feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today's world, most of the work is dependent on mobile phones. Thus, a group of individuals says that digital phones should be for private work only however others feel cell telephones should be used mostly for their job. Before committing to my opinion, both viewpoints are discussed in the ensuing paragraph. Examining the former view. The foremost argument put forward by the most of young people uses mobile phones for its enjoyment and study. In this time till then use mobile phones for their study purpose and some work. Moreover, people used mobiles for gaming Console, listening to music and sharing photos and videos. For,instance smartphones help students to search and collect data related to their subjects and to play the game in their free time. On the other hand, phones are a waste of time. Students, children and adults kill their valuable time using smartphones. Nevertheless, everybody does not take rest properly, they sleep less and as a result, become a victim of depression, sleeplessness and stress. According to the last research, it is proved that society should use the mobile phones, because of harmful influences to the new generation. From my point of view, mobile phones should use only in the workplace, due to the fact that smartphones may destroy the moral values and the health of a person. To conclude, cell phone use may be beneficial,, however at the same time can affect the appearance of serious and unavailable issues. Everybody should consume cell phones only by work.