Celebrities are usually famous for glamour and wealth rather than their achievements. Some say taking them as an example can be dangerous for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, millions of actors are famous due to their wealth instead of talent. Some human beings say that this would be a dangerous situation for youth because of not working on their goals, whereas others believe it would be beneficial for them. However, I disagree with this notion to a certain extent due to possible reasons such as a number of superstars having luxurious lives because of their struggle and talent. To begin with, the foremost reason for disagreeing to a certain level is their struggle which means, the majority of people are working hard in their life to accomplish their goals. In fact, a few celebrities explain in their shows that they perform their jobs hard to live a happy life. Shahrukh Khan, for example, the king of Bollywood stars started his career as a background dancer because of low financial status. Moreover, they guided the children about the benefits of dedication as well as success and failures in their lives. On the other side, certain humans believe that it has a few negative impacts on teenagers. Firstly, the excessive posts of these celebrities not only confused them about reality but also about social media. To explain further, they believe that they don't need to put effort into their long-term achievements which is ultimately the reason for wasting time. Furthermore, the growing number of girls and boys are following them as role models which affects their decisions namely late-night parties, and the use of drugs. To conclude, there has been a big debate about whether the glamour of these superstars has a negative impact on youth or not. Some think it has a harmful effect on youngsters because of their high lifestyles. Nevertheless, I disagree with this statement to some extent as they are always educating the youth about their dedication and hard work.