Some feel that it is a waste of time to plan for the future and it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some people useless to prepare for life to come, they believe that one has to focus on what they have at the moment. I moderately disagree with the statement. In this essay will look the reasons i agree and disagree. First of all, life is upredictable predictable, no one knows when it is going to end therefore it is wise for one to prepare for unfoseen circumstances that life can bring. For example, it is very important to keep some savings every month after getting paid just in case it is needed tomor, Morever preparing oneself for tomor always brings good results than not to prepare anything although it is inevitable not to think about the unknown. Secondly, it is so discouraging to prepare yourself for unknown future because the life of a human being is so confusing. For intance, people can save and build investments for future but only to die before they enjoy the money. Another example is that one can educate him/herself for so many years but soon after qualification they die and leave all the certificates behind, Thus saying, all this is confusing and it is impossible not to think about it but it is better to prepare oneself. To sum up, individuals have to make serious decisions on thier own, on how to tackle up the difficulty of focusing on now or future wherefore l personally think it is good to plan for the coming life.