We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in businesses, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in the future?Is this dependence of computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

We can't imagine a world without computers. It is our necessity in daily life. Human has been connected to each other and does various jobs through this. Whether it's any sector, it has created a huge impact on our society. In the coming,days more robots and high-tech technologies will take place. We can not deny that it is a boon for all of us but being dependent has its own consequences in future. Firstly, whether it is aviation area, hospital or education sector without a computer it is very difficult for us to work. It has a wide range of benefits. A large data can be stored. consequently information can be collected in seconds. Secondly, socialising nowadays is so easy because of the web. Detecting crimes can be very useful by knowing a person's data. In the future robots will do maximum work which is dangerous for humans to work in. For instance, we are sending robots in spaces to collect information about other planets. Furthermore, it can also minimize the risk of human activity in undermining areas. On the other hand, being dependent will create detrimental effects on our health. For instance, people in the modern world are more prone to obesity. Most of the work is done online and have to less commute. As a, result people are physically less active and has various kind of issues like heart disease, knee pain, depression. Therefore, fitness is very important in our daily growth. To conclude, however, computers have immense benefits for our society. while it has also some negative effects on people's life. In fast-paced life and the upcoming,future it is vital for us to look towards health and be mentally and physically fit.