Nowadays many people believe that inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

In the current era most of the community recon, there is no food for most citizens around the globe, in spite of new technology available for agriculture. unfortunately, this can be due to the fewer number farmers available for the farming industry and reducing the demand for agricultural meals.At the same time, we can suggest governments implement, programs to shoot up the demand for agricultural products and versatile facilities available for farmers. In the following essay,I will discuss this matter further. To begin with, with the current busy lifestyle most populations around the world forget to take a proper meal. furthermore, they tend to take instant foods like street foods and are not much concerned about the number of agricultural products contained in them. At the same time, This new mealing pattern will negatively affect the demand for agricultural foods. Furthermore, due to the requirement for High levels of manpower, the interest among the community in farming is gradually declining. To illustrate this, recent research done by an American university reveals, the global croup will continuously fall todue the number of people who engage with the agricultural industry remaining to drop over the last few years. however, we can suggest a few solutions for this matter to overcoming the current crisis. Furthermore, we can arrange some facilities for the farmers to do their job more comfortably. For example, by granting bank loans they can purchase new equipment for agriculture. Furthermore, we can start awareness programs among the general public regarding the importance of the consumption of bio foods. For instance, a recent survey done by Sri Lankan university has suggested implementing mass awareness programs to increase the consumption of agricultural foods among the community. In conclusion, many people believe that most of the community to remain starve, in spite of the development in the agricultural industry. there are a plethora of reasons like reducing manpower and reduced demand. In spite of this, by implementing public programmes to popular agricultural foods among the community, and arranging new facilities for farmers, we can overcome this problem.