Nowdays , People have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is ? How could this problem be solved ?

Today, harmful lifestyle have being adopted by society. The primary cause of this is that people have set too many goals in their lives and there is no time for rest. The most viable solution is to bring awareness about this issues. Nowadays, it is usual that most people have bad habitd habit of living because they spend eight to twelve hours per day sitting down performing a job. That is to say that the human body has not enoug time to move and tend to become obese. Moreover, this might result in many deseases at very early age for most of the crowd. For instance, int he USA is very frequent that citizens have more than two jobs because the rent is almost unafortable for people. As result, the majority of the population is overweight and depressed. The main solution to avoid unhelathy lifestyle is to bring awareness about this situation because some people do not know about it. It is a great start to educate the population by presenting statistics about obesity and the diseases people might suffer because of this. Besides, many individuals do not know that obesity is already considered a disease. For instance, In Anaheim, C.A. all the fast food restaurants should inform the amount of calories that a single plate has to help the client be informed. This has helped many people refraining from eating some food that contain too many calories. To conclude, society have adopted unhealthy lifestyle because too highly expectations in life and the unawareness of what this bring to our lives, so it is important to educate people to avoid getting sick.