Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people claim that higher education has several advantages while others suggest that the intention of it is to assist the graduates to have wider chances and a better outlook for a superior career. In my perspective, I believe that there are several benefits to getting a good position. On one hand, people recognised that higher education main purpose is to make sure that the students get suitable jobs when they graduate as they attract their employers by their degrees. In addition, they will have fewer challenges when applying for a job with their qualification as most organizations demand. There is no doubt that they will get the position that they deserve Furthermore,they will certainly get more respect,unlike the ones who have not finished their schooling. Moreover, they will be promoted in a short amount of time as they have more knowledge in management and a better approach to consumers than the others. On the other hand, the other opponents claim that there are more benefits than for applying a job. After finishing university, they have become more mature than before as they learned that things cannot be easy if they don't endeavour. For instance: they have to overcome challenges and hardships in order to pass higher education. Additionally, they manage their time quite well by doing things which profit them in the future. In my view, I believe that there is a better value in graduating than applying for a job. Not only does it help us to reach our dream career but also we are motivated and self-loved. Further, we will be dominant and appealing because of our success. For example: We don't have to rely on our parents anymore and can support them with our salaries. To conclude, being graduated has made them gain more respect than the other people who have only finished middle school. Moreover, they are independent and sensible. In order to be a sucessful person, everyone oughts to be graduated.