In the past, when students did a University degree, they tend to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and advantages of this development.

nowadays, furthering education overseas has become a trend. This results in negative and positive outcomes, especially in economic and social aspects. This assay is going to explain some of them briefly. Starting with its pros, it is worth mentioning that there are a lot of universities in developed countries which are pioneers in many scientific areas, so students can increase their knowledge significantly by participating in their courses. Many students return to their home country and apply their knowledge to improve its infrastructures, and this leads to economic development for their nation. Additionally, studying in advanced universities provides an opportunity to being Change the form of the verb be show examples familiar with proper systems. Since there is a high-quality management in them, students can learn how those systems overcome their problems, and they can use their methods to solve their own nation problems effectively. On the other hand, studying immigration has its own cons, too. Many universities require a high amount of money for registration and enrolment, thus many students have to get heavy loans to afford them. In addition, many students are not familiar with the host country culture, so they may face some psychological problems which may lead to severe depression. For example, a junior who has grown up in a traditional eastern family may face a cultural shock after exposing to the open society of a western country. In conclusion, studying in foreign countries has both merits and negative points. It provides a chance of improving home countries abilities to overcome their problems, as well as may burden a huge amount of expenses.