In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In recent times, people tend to travel more often. This is because travel expenditure decreased and the major benefit of this is that people can expand their language skills. In my opinion this is a positive development because everybody wants to travel. One of the main reasons why people are travelling more than ever before is that travel costs have significantly decreased. This is simply because airlines have lowered their operating costs, leading to travel tickets becoming cheaper. By limiting the time aeroplanes stay on the ground, companies have to pay fewer fees to the airport, which generates more revenue for the airline company itself. For example, machines of Easy Jet only spend around 45 minutes on the ground before departing again. As a result, customers can buy a ticket from Frankfurt to London for under ten euros. Furthermore, travelling on a regular basis brings about many benefits, such as the possibility to learn or practise a new language. In order to navigate through life, while being a tourist, people need to be able to communicate in the local language. As a result, they are forced to use this language which can cause massive improvements. Moreover, being able to speak more than one language makes people significantly more competitive in the job market. For example, a lot of students choose to go to an English-speaking country after high school, as this improves their English skills. In conclusion, people can travel more frequently because the prices for aeroplane transportation have decreased and travellers are benefiting from language practice.