Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones or laptops. Is this a good or bad thing? Discuss your opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, electronic idems' sales ratio has been raising more tremendously, especially in mobiles and laptops than ever before due to the invention of technology. As a result, some mankind is addicted to buying these products enormously. I I partially agree with this statement and that essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, buying new gadgets continuously by affectionate about that particular items can provide a plenty of benefits. Mankind can be used an updated version features when they buy a new brand, so they improve their technological skills. At present, these products have all technical features it contains, so humankind has a chance to know about that. For example, in western countries, people always change their mobiles when a new model comes in the market. Then numerous humankind is fond of purchasing these products for their interests. On the other hand, these can lead to spending more capitals of buying new models continuously, thus usage of period is less than spending money on that. In addition, these kinds of products need for communicating, but today's mankind has become materialistic which means they addicted to buying a new brand and model. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 60% of the Indians are being addicted to buying new mobiles and laptops as well as spending a plethora money on that. Then people are fond of purchasing these goods are negative things. To conclude, when all things considered, I am convinced that these both have some positives as well as negatives such as knowing updated technical skills is the positives; being addiction and spending huge money is the negatives. Hence, I partially agree with that statement and I believe that humankind should have innumerable awarenesses about the materialistic.