Some people believe that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree

Money management is the greatest life skill and it should be taught to everyone but when to start teaching this is the question of debate among people.some come up with delivering that education of finance to secondary or high school students and I agree with the idea and discuss further that in the next paragraphs. There are a number of life surviving skills and one of the most important is to manage the funds.So,it is vital to educate the students with this at the earliest possible opportunities as the sooner they learn the better the understanding and practice of it which make students perfect at the level of university in managing money.In some,countries parents start teaching their children about money when they start giving them pocket money and teach them the value of money and how to handle it which makes them better financial advisors and managers in future. Without this,skill one can not do well with regard to money and despite good earnings,they remain in debt and lack money for emergency needs like illness or accidents. Therefore the early introduction of financial management and giving good practice of the wealth management as well as trends in the currency will make them better in the economy. Good financial control gives peace of mind and people do better in their personal and social life with stability in the monetary sense. In conclusion, money management is an essential part of life, students who start achieving and absorbing it earlier provide them with a better future as they can do well with whatever income they have by good management.