In some countries, people think women should have equality with men, in particular, equal rights to work as police officers or serve in the army. Others think women are not suitable for such jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether women should be given equal opportunity to work in the police force and the military or be restricted because of their incapability bears some consideration. From the writer's perspective, it is essential for women to be able to take part in the same career as men since they have important skills for different situations as well as the same ability to think and learn. despite those who believe that females should not be allowed to do equal tasks as males because of biological differences. It must be acknowledged that women can do excellent work in specific roles. In other words, it is shown clearly when they arrest criminals, while their male counterparts use excessive force to perform the arrest, women police officers seem to use words to work out the situation. Moreover, in military forces, females become medics and stay at the rear to give medical care for injured military personnel rather than going to the front and fight. Therefore, women can also contribute to society by doing a good job in their strong fields. However, some people say that women are not suited for the jobs that men do. This is based on women and men having different biological features, people think that men are naturally born for combat and face dangerous situations, whereas women on the other hand are created for jobs that require less physical strength. This may be true, but they can join special training programs in order to build more strength and endurance, improving their physical capabilities, which allows them to do their profession with no restrictions. In my opinion, females should definitely be allowed to access whatever career they want. This is because they have the proficiency to learn and special abilities, these are the determinants when people decide to look for a job. With that in mind, women can participate in whichever job is in their interest with no issues since they have met the requirements. As a result, the same productivity can be achieved, no matter the gender. In conclusion, the ability to perform excellently in various positions and the same capabilities are the main factors that need to be considered. Thus, it is vital for women to be given many chances in terms of jobs.