Some people think that we should use traditional methods to solve our problems, others say that we should use modern methods. Give your opinion and also explain how important is to use new methods.

Nowadays, technology and science don't stay in one place, it is in continuous development and every day we have a different new techniques to solve the problems which may in the past even no one could solve. This essay will discuss both views and will give a good example of how this can work. Firstly, new methods are pretty good because if we compare them with the old ones they text more time and the results could be different. Therefore it's too hard to discuss general methods because if I speak about medicine I will differently approve that the traditional practice are more about the past. However, it's a lot of other directions in which the old methods are still working very well, one of these examples could be agriculture. On the other hand, I believe that we people need to move and accept the changes which are coming with science. Thus, even our problems have changed compared to the past time, we can't treat ourselves with herbal in the case we get cold and die because we don't accept the new treatment with the antibiotic. Consequently, we are living in the changes, every day it's different from others, if we can improve our life, we must accept it. To sum up, new methods and old form are both good to know and to use in case we really need them. Nevertheless, we need always to try to do better, to discover new ways and never stop to make our life easier.