As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The role of companies is to produce all the goods we need to satisfy the request of society. However, many people support the idea that they have also social commitments. In this essay, I will agree with the afore-mentioned statement which every company is also responsible for their employees and the environmental problem. Firstly, commercial activities should give the right weight to human resources. In order to work and sell goods or services, companies foremost need people who are relevant to the role that they have in the process. On the other hand, employees need more than the salary at the end of the month, it is essential to value their work through rights and respect. It is vitally important that people could work in a safe place where their well-being is guaranteed, For example, for fabric employees, is extremely significant that the companies provide to everyone the tools to work in a safe way, such as glove’s pair, adapt shoes, and a helmet. Furthermore, businesses have also an environmental engagement. Due to the increment of the purchases, the consumption of resources is rose. In the consumer era, it became drastic the respect for the planet. In the current situation, companies have the responsibility to adopt measurements to decrease consumer levels. Solutions, such as solar panel use or preferring renewable resources enterprises could do a difference, and that could be the first approach to the problem. In conclusion, companies have also social responsibilities. From the employees to the environment the companies engagement should be constant and respectful