Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Some people's perspective says that advertising is unattractive for purchasing things. However, other people think it is a powerful method to persuade many individuals to buy something. In my opinion, the most incredible way to take buyers' attention is doing advertising. Still, this essay will be discussing both views of the statement. One of the significant reasons advertising is common is the result of many deceptions to the public. Furthermore, many companies have been over introducing their product not according to facts. So, The consumer felt betrayed when buying that product. For instance, my father watched advertising about remote personal computers from The Addit brand in the past. At the time, he called the seller right away. However, he was disappointed after he accepted the packages because it was different from the television show. On the other hand, the marketing strategy is so improved at present. Nowadays, advertising on television with a long duration transforms into short videos reviews on media social or Youtube platform. So many ordinary people become model advertising or Influencer. It is more attractive for the public to buy the things because the influence details reviews that give a trust. Such as, Rachel Venya from Indonesia, before working as media social influencer, was just an average college student. But, with social media as a tool, she becomes famous causes many honest review products that make sellers profitable using her services. To summarize, it can be seen the invention of social media platform bring the fact that transparent advertising can gain the seller revenue and minimalize a dummy product for the buyer. The deception to the public will decline.