The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, some people hold the view that people should get more time to relax and get less time to work. This topic become more and more popular in the world. In my opinion, I support that people should get more time to forget the stress from their work. On the one hand, people getting more time to relax is beneficial to their body health and mental health. As far as we all know, both of them are important to us. People will have more time to do sports, go hiking to connect the nature and breathe some fresh air. People can also have a trip with their friends or partners, it is also a good action to bond in relationships In addition, people having a good rest can improve their working efficiency. People geting a great rest can help them make the right decisions, make a great time plan, make creative ideas, promote a wonderful cooperation and so on. People even get more outcomes from work. The manager will be more and more into this working faction. This way can promote the trend of people will work online in their homes. On the other, some people believe that if they have too much time to relax, they will get a sense of gloom. However, people should have some time to think if the work is suited to them. In conclusion, Shorter workweeks and longer weekends are critical to employees' quality of life and job satisfaction. In this way, we can achieve work -life balance, promote economic development, and prepare for the future work environment