Some children start school when they are seven years old, while others start at the age of four.what could be the advantages and disadvantages of starting school very early.

Several caretakers send their kids to educational institutes when their children turned seven. On the other hand,others send them to school when they reach four. Firstly,I would like to explicate the merits of going to institute at an early life like 4 and in the latter half,will explore its demerits. To commence with,the first and foremost benefit is the reduction of burden on the parents.To be more precise,children who start studying at an early youth are able to financially support their family when they are at the period of 18 years. For example,pupils when went to the academy at the life of 4 they enrolled in the pre-elementary institute and at the maturity of 16 years they are able to complete their high institution and by 19 they almost attain a college degree. Therefore,they become mature and by that time they generally have a job that will not only provide economic support to the family as well as these adolescents will give moral support to their loved ones with the help of earnings. Furthermore,it is pivotal that the Guardians should enrol their kids in academies as soon as possible. Conversely,it brings certain cons along with it when enrolling a kid on the institute at an early period. Firstly,the children brain is not properly developed at an early life according to enormous scientific proof. As a result,there are feasible chances that they may have to repeat their class or course due to lack of marks. For instance,a recent survey by Education Times of India depicts that data that students who started at an early maturity may often not be able to cope with their respective courses and due to this reason,stress and depression are common problems found in teenagers in this era.In the end, the caretaker should not send their kids to institute at an early life. Although,its benefits could be detrimental to the mental growth of a child. In conclusion,different denizens think distinctly. Moreover,some argue that kids must be sent to school when they are small because it would act as a blessing for the family as they could start earning at an early age and exclusively this will benefit the family and reduce the burden on the parent's shoulder. Nevertheless,one should not neglect its cons like common symptoms found among adults these days that may have a deleterious effect on their personal health.