Some people think watching TV. is bad for children, while others think that watching TV has more beneficial effects on children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Watching television excessively can cause bad influences on the children, especially at the early development stages. However, some children get benefits from educational programs. It can boost their creativity and ingenuity. To get more understanding from each point of view, I am going to explain it in the essay. First of all, Television offers a lot of programs that contain information, knowledge, sciences, history, etc. Those programs can help the children to gain a lot of information available and stimulate the children to think more creative and innovative. In the modern-day, watching television can help the parents in educating them. They do not have to teach their children on learning something new about nature, societies or even space. For example, Educational series like Discovery Channel and National Geographic can help children to understand natures phenomenon. Secondly, even though TV has many benefits, it comes with great drawbacks too. Nowadays, there are many TV Programs that are dangerous for children, it will affect their morality and social awareness. For example, drama series that show adultery, murderer, Kidnapping, or even money corruption can poison children minds. When watching TV Programs, If the children do not supervise by their parents, it can disrupt their mental development. Nowadays, there are many internet providers that can block dangerous programs on children. In conclusion, TV has both advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, TV's benefits are greater than its disbenefit. It can help the children to learn something new and improve their creativity. As for the parents, they should watch and manage their children to avoid watching dangerous Content.