Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments againts offenders To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Environmental dilemma due to humans have always been harmful to flora and fauna. This led to increasing global question for humankind. Although this issue is being addressed by some organizations worldwide, this problem is not being managed because of authority according to some crowd. I agree with this point of view, and I will explain why with samples in more details following. Firstly, fossil fuels are one of the major causes of pollution as it gives rise to many disasters in the environment. For instant, exhaust fumes caused by vehicles we use daily are detrimental. This cause many diseases in the community such as lung cancer in the long term. Secondly, for some people, to get warm in their house, they consume heating fuel which is used in thermal power plants, such as coal. Sadly, It results in air pollution and this endangers our next generations. On the other hand, more and more international organizations flourishing in recent years. These organizations funded by governments around the world are raising awareness to stop environmental problems against offenders. Moreover, mainstream media controlled by ministry should take more a step to stop pollution made by individuals. For example, they are supposed to spend more time on their newscast about environmental issues on TV. Thus, this can make progress to public awareness and the community may force authorities to take precautions. In conclusion, the environmental complication interest everyone who wants to preserve nature and surroundings. Although some people think rule' measures are insufficient to maintain the natural balance, It can tackle this problem not only by law but also individuals.