Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society.

Nowadays robots are being developed quickly. Some people believe that they play a crucial role in improving our future and on the other hand others think about their devastating influences on society. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide some evidence as to why they have destructive effects on the community. Robots can help individuals in enormous ways. They have power electric minds and in addition, they can be able to program for doing plenty of duties. moreover, they are not alive as result people can hope them to boost our future, for example in dangerous situations like struggling police with criminals, robots are the best alternative instead of humans. Also as they are brilliant, they might solve lots of problems that individuals can't resolve. For instance, though questions in physics, math if people can tackle the huge number of questions of the universe will be solved. Therefore in point of view robots are absolutely useful. On the contrary, nevertheless, they might help us, some people claim that they have a negative impact on our society. It is likely one-day robots do every work which people do such as sellers, café men, officers and it affects social interactions, furthermore. it is hard to trust them since they are being programmed by somebody who is unknown and as a result distrust in society will increase as an example we have to monitor our home robot since we don't know whom it belongs to. In my point of view, although robots have plenty of advantages, they can influence our lives and our communities in bad ways. We deserve to be served by human beings than by them. In conclusion, there are two views about robots and their impact on our lives, even though I suppose our society needs more humanity instead of robots.