Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many people who work all day and do not spend lots of time getting out and do little or no exercise during the workday. Therefore, it causes health problems such as obesity. This essay will discuss the problems of the issue that include the reason about lazy and busy people and the problem of do not get enough exercise each day. It will suggest that are helpful to overcome this issue. To begin with, there are two major problems with this trend. It is widely known that doing exercise is known to be beneficial for health. For example, we should spend a lot of work time to get out and have a brisk walk or take a yoga course and gym course. There are other people who are lazy and does not have so much time to get out and do exercise, they will have so many health problems such as obesity, stress, tired. However, They work so hard and do not spend time getting out since they want to upgrade their standard of living and want to get out of starving, poverty. In order to tackle this problem, there could be a possible solution. Firstly, for instance, each people should spend a lot of time taking a yoga course, gym course or go out for walking that will make sense better. Secondly, with individuals always working at home and do not have so much time to go out, they can buy a barbell to do some gym exercises or do 20-minute aerobics. Each one should go to the hospital and check their health once a month to comprehend individuals' health issues. In conclusion, the community are changing the daily routine day by day as compared to spending more time to do more exercise to prevent health problems. However, such problems can be tackled if each people spend a few minutes getting outside and doing more exercise.