In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

A discussion on reading the newspaper physically or online. has always been permeative and immanent between intellectual.In the nearly all the individuals will prefer to buy their favourite books or magazines through the internet since it could be free, however, I am in great accord and totally agree with the latter ideology and the reason of my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. firstly, the papers have ego however some people are addicted to the scent and touch of paper,they are enjoyed more by reading the magazines in their hand, and also the aroma of the papers give them the imagination to dream inside what they are reading, however some believing prestigious while he is holding his book. On the other hand, the global motivation and the fast technology did not give us more time to check where to buy and what we want to read. Nevertheless, the planet-saving rules restrict us to reduce consumption of papers hence all are moving to online reading. More or less it is risky since free websites can easily transfer computer viruses to the reader's computers, therefore they can be hacked easily the personal data. Hence,conclusively, modernization and the onset of the digital era have assuredly metamorphosed the way we used to live a decade or so ago, therefore several individuals will prefer to read the news online than to buy books and to accumulate too much paper in the house. thus After a thorough analysis of the above-mentioned,it is has been predicted the impact to read online will be greater than reading physically and because of,that all will go to the online future.