Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Language has always played an increasingly important role in our lives and we can not be ware of this importance unless living in a country where we are not familiar with its Language. It is suggested that without this skill we can face with a great number of difficulties in our social lives. I am completely in agreement with the above-said view and will discuss three domains that we might experience struggles while living abroad in this essay. First, language has always been viewed as the essential medium of communication. In addition, communicating with other people is also an integral part of surviving in a community. Consequently, we are not going to survive without undrestanding the language that is being spoken in the place that we are residing. To illustrate, we need to speak and interact with local people to buy the basic ingredients of our lunch. Moreover, humans can not live without friends and chatting with them is a fundamental domain of friendship. Second, working had been viewed as a responsibility of one of family members for a long time but recently people are taking a fresh look at it. Nowadays all of family members have a tendency to work outside not only due to finantial difficulties but also due to the modern perspective toward unemployed ones. Subsequenty, it might be feasible in past not to know a foreign language and live in another country while for example your spouse is earning money but these days everybody are expected to have a job to be counted as a society member. It is crystally clear that you need to speak their language for being hired in their companies. Last but not the least, most of subjects are being taught in the country's own language. Although spending time watching television might be preferable to studying, it suffers from the disadvantages that isolated you from the community. The competetive environment of the twentieth century is forcing people to educate themselves continuously. For instance, to be a better cook you need to know how to use the modern instruments and these instructures instructors in structures are being taught in that country's words. To sum up, the most important part of immigration is dealing with the new language and getting along with our new home is implausible without knowing it. I believe that for being a part of the new community we need to communicate, study, and work which all need us to speake fluently.