Do you Agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money ? Give reasons for your answer.

As we all have come across to a point that trend for celebrities has increased drastically and they are being overpaid. I do not agree, with the above statement down the line I will be explaining a few points which will have a clear view that celebrities are not being paid far too much. Firstly, there are many actors, singers or models who perform for us on the big screens so that we can enjoy our lives and learn new lessons. We are not aware of the hard work they go through it takes almost a year or two to display one movie in theatres. They have to be, punctual for their shoots because it takes proper timing and has to match nature's background. There are so many dances, dialogues and various types of activity that need to be performed by one individual. For, example the king of Bollywood Sharukh Khan was not famous, in past but after putting in a lot of effort today he is one of the best actors in India and the highest-paid film star in the Indian film industry. This is because of the hard work that has bought him up in his field. Furthermore, it is a case of demand and supply. For, instance, there is a song sung by any singer and it becomes a blockbuster. We intend to buy his albums and moreover, if there is any concert in our city for the same individual we buy tickets for that concert just to see them live to live. Celebrities play a vital role in everyone's life as they perform for us, they inspire us and their role help us to relax and remove stress. In conclusion, from my point of view celebrities are not been overpaid. They are paid for the efforts and the hard work they do throughout the year. Personally, I think it’s a euphoria to pay for what brings a smile to your face while the celebrities are satisfied because they could dedicate their talents. However, more jobs in society just as doctors or teachers need to be paid higher because of their hard process to become successful.