Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or Disagree?

Different countries around the world, spend their money depending on the requirements of the nation, as well as the availability. However, in the current,era more people opine on spending more funds on education rather than, entertainment and sports. Unfortunately, day by day, communities around the world face new problems and they demand new solutions. Furthermore, since the population is increasing,there will be fewer job opportunities in the future. Due to these factors, I strongly agree with the notion that has been given. To begin with, communities around the globe face new challenges every day. Some of them are life-threatening and some lead to suffering for a long. fortunately, with the new,technology most of these problems getting solved and people are surviving. For example, people around the world are safe from the current pandemic due to vaccines, which developed due to new sciences. furthermore,In the future generations will need a good education rather than entertainment for the surviving of this kind of challenges. On the other hand,with the current population growth rate, there will be a big population in the future. Due to this, there will be, a massive fight between people to survive. As a result of that, people who have good skills and knowledge will survive. To illustrate this, a survey done by An European University has suggested governments make higher and higher educational units to empower people with knowledge, to face these future challenges. In conclusion, there is an opine to governments for spending their funds more on education than pleasure activities and sports. Since people will suffer more and more challenges in the future and there will be high demand for knowledge in the coming years, this writer is in strong agreement with the given facts.