Some feel that school uniforms make schools safer for students, create a "level playing field" that reduces socioeconomic disparities and encourage children to focus on their studies rather than their clothes. Others say school uniforms infringe upon students' right to express their individuality, have no positive effect on behavior and academic achievement. Discuss both sides & give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

A section of society believes that uniforms should be mandatory during the academic journey of a child to overcome the economic gaps while others are in contraction. This essay will describe both viewpoints along with my opinion before the conclusion. To begin with, a group of people opine that for a disciplined life a dress code should be mandatory during school life, as it works as a bridge to overcome any socioeconomic differences. Also, it boosts children to focus on their studies rather than the clothes. Additionally, students do not bully each other and also do not judge each other on the basis of clothes they are wearing. Moreover, having a uniform reduces the burden on the parents to purchase new clothes after a regular interval of time, Thus, making them financially less burdened. For instance, It is often seen that parents tend to send their children's to schools in which uniform is mandatory. On the Other side, another group of people believe that without the choice to wear the clothes, it restricts the right of a child to be independent, as it creates a barrier for them to express their decisions. Moreover, wearing clothes as per their choice creates no hurdle between them and their study. For example, it is often seen that children these days avoid going to school in the same clothes in which uniform is mandatory. In conclusion, although wearing the same clothes for all days in school makes a child bored of it; however, I believe it plays a vital role in becoming the students more disciplined and focusing on their studies.