Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living What is your opinion abbout this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in ?

The Matter at hand concerns there is certain individuals who assume that today's modern life is better than ancient.After adequate, thought I would like to say that I support to this statement we are in a new era,where life has become more practical and easier.In support of the above,what follows is a detailed explanation. To begin with,now a day's the new technology have made a drastic change in the world such as transport system and man has developed his lifestyle and resources, hence we all are living secured life socially,economically.To st the ball rolling man has created an advanced technology such as computer,here is an example to corroborate my stance,one computer has a capacity of thousand people work capacity and second example one machine is equivalent to 10 people. To drive home my reasoning,I am very interested in the stone age,we all have learned in the history that human was in the prehistoric culture stage,where there was no rule of life the following case will be substantially above,in that era people were able migrated from one place to another however now it has changed we need liaisons,we need a certificate., Furthermore in that period man has started making tools from the stone he discovered the fire. taking into consideration what has been written before it is clear that humans need development, man has discovered many things since the early stone age and that process will be sustained. hence I agree with those who claimed that living in today's world is the best time.