The population of most cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities. What problems does overpopulation in cities cause? How can these problems be solved?

Relocation the mass of people to big cities for work reasons is raised in last decades. This essay will discuss what the problems consist of this phenomenon and the ways of resolving. Nowadays, the population of cities all over the world is growing very fast. Individuals are moving there for different causes. Firstly, it is because of work opportunities. There is a big range of options in what sphere of activities the person could get a job. For instance, services. Like never before this area is developed. Such positions like couriers, taxi drivers or salesmen are always in demand. These posts don't need special education and are paid quite well thus look very attractive for people without work experience or enough qualifications. Secondly, cities contain the best educational institutions. Students, parents of school-age children want to live in a place with such an advantage. In sum, there is an objective reason to live in cities. However, overpopulation in cities is a risky thing. It causes various difficulties. One of them is overpriced houses. People couldn't buy their own housing for decades and needed to live in a rented one. Another problem is strong damage to the environment due to the concentration of industrial facilities being very high. Air pollution and waste are doing life in that places extremely hard. To solve these problems governments should develop places with lower populations and stimulate people to live in the rural areas. In conclusion, although the intention of people to moving in cities has particular reasons, hazards of it much bigger and folks around the globe should change this situation