Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, playing outdoor games is very crucial for keeping us fit. Regarding this point, many individuals argued that enhancing scope of gaming can develop people's health while others believe that solely playing sports can not do it, at the same time we need to perform others like consuming balance diet and proper medical check-up and I also guess so. I will discuss the both views with example further. On the one hand,gaming is a form of exercise and it has a lot of values to keep us healthy. In this view, excercises enhance our immunity, lobricant lubricate our joining, keep our mind alert and decrease our obesity also. For instance, one of my maternal aunts with whom I stayed three years because of my study purposes, she suffered a plethora of health issues such as diabetes, high blood sugar, cronic liver disease because of her overweight amd she was almost 106 kg. So, he consulted a doctors and he suggested her to play outdoor games like spinning rope,running,swimming, badminton and so on. According this suggestion, she used to doing Change the form of the verb do show examples it and after one month she felt fresh than before and as well as her age declined by 10 kg. On the other hand, consuming healthy food play a significant role for developing people’s health. Good food which we called balance diet provides people's necessary vitamins, protein, minerals and without getting these element properly no one can improve their health. For example, I read a article just few months ago where some overseas researchers mentioned that 80% of peoples are not aware taking vitamin. As a result, individiuals will face visual disability before their early fifties. In conclusion, there is no doubt that enhancing the scope of playing sports is very crucial as well as people’s need to maintain a proper diet and lifestyle for staying healthy and fresh.