Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health amd that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, playing outdoor games is very crucial for keeping us fit. Regarding this point, many individuals argued that enhancing the scope of gaming can develop people's health while others believe that solely playing sports can not do it, at the same time we need to perform others like consuming a balanced diet and proper medical check-ups and I also guess so. I will discuss both views with examples further. On the one hand,gaming is a form of exercise and it has a lot of value to keep us healthy. In this view, playing game enhance our immunity, lubricant our joining, keep our mind alert and decrease our obesity also. For instance, one of my maternal aunties with whom I stayed three years because of my study purposes and I saw she suffered a plethora of health issues such as diabetes, high blood sugar, chronic liver disease because of her overweight and she was almost 106 kg. So, he consulted a doctor and he suggested to her to play outdoor games like spinning rope,running,swimming, badminton and so on. According to this suggestion, she used to do it and after one month she felt fresh than before and as well as her age declined by 10 kg. On the other hand, consuming healthy food plays a significant role in developing people’s health. Good food which we called a balanced diet provides people's necessary vitamins, protein, minerals and without getting these elements properly no one can improve their health. For example, I read an article just a few months ago where some overseas researchers mentioned that 80% of people are not aware of taking vitamins. As a result, individuals will face visual disability before their early fifties. In conclusion, there is no doubt that enhancing the scope of playing sports is very crucial as well as people’s need to maintain a proper diet and lifestyle for staying healthy and fresh.