Successful people try new things and takes new risks rather than only doing what they know how do well. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, mankind's risk habits have been raising more tremendously than ever before. However, an achieveable humankind always tries new things and likes to take peril in their lives instead of doing the same thing which they know very well. I partially agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, being successful humankind likes to take risk in their lives as well as tries new things due to they do not like to do the same things in their day to day life and they want some adventure, so they try aforementioned. Additionally, these kinds of sucessful persons are being role model for the population where their surroundings, hence they have to do any new things for their fans or supporters. For example, Elon Musk, a successful business magnet across the world, he always tries new things like new business,, although he has numerous business. Therefore, successful people always like to try new things and take risk too rather than doing us usual. On the other hand, trying new things and taking risks might be provided a plenty of negative of consequences who are the achievers. In addition, routine lifestyle gives the peaceful lifestyle, so humankind can be lived without facing any difficulties, as a result, they can stay away from the dangerous situations. For instance, Indians never like to try new things such as new work, business because they have innumerable fearness fearless about their lives, so Indians do the same things in their lives. Then, trying a new thing might be provided more consequences. To conclude, when all things considered, I am convinced that these both have positives and negatives, so, I partially agree with the aforementioned details. I believe that people can be tried new things when they have more confidents.