some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Agree or disagree?

Some contend that music plays a significant role in uniting the various civilizations and ages. I entirely agree and I would argue that music not only provides incredible opportunities in order to create cheerful moments but also its appealing nature leads to absorbing whole people. There exist some factors, indicating melody contributes to determinate barriers among individuals. To embark, singing as a universal language omits linguistic restrictions and offers pure occasions to bodies from which they are informed with regard to the history of a foreign nation. To be more precise, archaeologists notice that music is capable of creating domination joint among various nations due to its historical background. As an example, Azeri music leads to intimacy among Iranians and Azerbaijanians given that in the many years ago, Azerbaijan was a section of Iran, and also Iranians frequently utilize Azeri music in their ceremonies. Thus, music paves the path for promoting communication and enhancing historical knowledge. Further and even more importantly, the concert is partly responsible for breaking obstacles, resulting in reducing gap among ages. To put clearly, a concert creates a bridge between young and old people since its charismatic nature inspires incredible tranquillity, touching deeply soul particularly is noticed in the classical style. For instance, the versatile singer in Iran, Farhad Mehrdad, his incredible artistry captivates a wide range of bodies from which emotional communication was created among public. Therefore, music festivals contribute to mitigating age gaps due to sincere nature which not encompass a specific age classification. To sum up, I believe that melody significantly represents the symbol of history and alignment. Both of them not only contribute to culture exchange but also spear warmth within the community. Consequently, decline intervals among people.