Success if often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In the current era, communities around the globe like take money and property as a measure of success in life.Most of the time individuals who are rich live a comfortable and luxurious life. Since then, I believe people can be assessed for success with their money and belongings. At the same time, with proper education and, the guidance we can make a successful person. To begin with, when we consider developed countries, people are living with a very high standard lifestyle. In contrast, in developing nations, only communities with money and properties are able to live such a standard life. Unfortunately, People who are poor are suffering more and get fewer chances in society. For instance, most of the developed countries tend to stand high in most global standards, those assess the living conditions and most developing countries are in lower ranks. Next, there are a plethora of ways for a person to become successful. Unfortunately, most of them are illegal or unpractical. Since education can change the thinking process and abilities of a person, it will be the main weapon to make a successful person. Furthermore, with good guidance and genuine support people can become very successful citizens. For example, Mark Zuckerberg who is the CEO of Facebook once stated, education and guidance from the university was the main factors that are helpful for his successful carrier. In conclusion, most communities measure the success of a person with their money and properties. I believe this is a good measurement of success since most people who are successful have more money and property. Meanwhile, a good education system and proper guidance will make people more successful.