Some people think that success in life comes trom hard work and determination, while others think hot there are more infortant factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that a successful life always goes with attempts and resolutions because it will make them feel satisfied with their life with huge money and power, while others believe that success is just enjoying every little thing in their life. When you work hard with determination, your chances of success increase exponentially. For example, students who work hard have higher chances of succeeding in competitive exams. Likewise, in the field of science and technology hard work and the never-say-die spirit are the main factors that help a person succeed. A scientist or a technocrat does not have to be handsome or beautiful to succeed. Likewise, an entrepreneur, doctor or lawyer does not have to have attractive looks. So, obviously, in fields like these hard work and determination are definitely the key to success. However, there are certain other fields where good looks or wealth can help a person succeed. In show business, for example, attractive looks play a huge role. Good looks are extremely important for someone who wants to be an actor or television show host. Money can also help one buy success. Rich kids often get to study in Ivy colleges even if they are not particularly brilliant. The connections they make there help them achieve greater success in future. In addition, they have capital to invest so success comes to them more easily. Even in fields like medicine, law or business, attractive looks improve a hardworking person’s success substantially. Clients may prefer a good-looking attorney to a plain-looking attorney. Good looks also enhance a person’s self-confidence. They are not exactly afraid of rejection and this confidence also plays a crucial role in boosting their success. In conclusion, in some fields, hard work and determination are enough to achieve success. However, there are certain other fields where looks matter more. That said, good looks or money alone will not suffice. Attractive and rich people also have to try although they have it a whole lot easier.